id:FOR

By FOR

two halves = Dome ?

No, that' s not true.

The right definition is two halves = One ;-)

it' s like with my blipping activity here in these days . If I' m busy and i don' t have a chance to take an interesting picture I' m usually using some effect in camera. No chance to go for normal picture. Not now.

Like for today. Busy day at work. Finish 9.30 pm, went for a pint of Guiness and ...

...tryin' to find some blipscene during my way to home on usual evening route. Oh well, here we go. Busy Dome. Damn I could imagine that place inside, everybody is celebrating, drinking, enjoying and now change the view ...

...oh yes, on the other side you could see the professional working staff who is working really hard in these days in really stressful environment.

Big respect ;-)

Anyway I have a good news for everybody who don' t know which gadget will be perfect for the gift.

NO Kindle Fire HDX on Black Friday and after that date
NO Apple iPhone 6 Plus
NO 4K tellie
NO Breitling Navitimer 01
NO Talking Angela
NO Brit Rhythm fragrance


once again NO :-)

You should order NO PHONE :-)

Yes, I know. i wrote about that a couple of blips ago, but ...

Team of Nophone was succesful on Kickstarter, so they are bringing even the selfie version.

Best deal for the Christmas and it' s so cheap ;-)

So do not forgot order one during your Christmas' shopping spree! Everybody must love it! The best phone ever! NoPhone :-)

And enjoy your Sunday. I' ll be back past my work in the Sunday evening. Hospitality industry is calling me again ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.