Bike Ride

I have had a lovely day, starting with a church service taken by the children, who were dressed as Mary, Joseph, Angles, Shepherds and Wise Men. It was a great piece of theatre.

I then went to the Sunday Market, where we were selling my calendars and greeting cards. We sold quite a few of both, which was very rewarding.

Then I went to church to vote on whether to invite a named Minister to our Parish. It was a very interesting process.

We skyped my family in Melbourne, to find that my eldest daughter had just completed a 10k run, her first ever race!!

Because I hadn't done a blip photo, my second daughter and I headed to the lake to get a 'Cycling Granny' pic. This is it! We enjoyed a plate of fish and chips for dinner. Yum. Feet up, and off to bed soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.