No Energy...

This is my new (ish) orchid plant which seems to be doing ok at the moment :)

I was surprised to find that one which hasn't flowered for over two years and I thought was dead, actually has a small new green leaf and the white one has two new shoots on it and obviously likes where it is! There is hope yet :)

A quiet night with Street Pastors last night and our Prayer Pastor Team came home at 2am instead of 5am :)

I got up at around 9 this morning, but having absolutely no energy, I'm chilling out and slonking on the sofa today. I am beginning to wonder why I keep feeling so exhausted all the time.... Its not as if I go out a lot in the evenings, but it feels as if I never stop at the moment!

Any hints or tips to help?

Roast chicken in the oven and now I need to get the potatoes sorted!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.