Ramblings and Mutterings

By ValleyAllBlack

Foot Tapping Dancing

I said my goodbyes to staff at the hotel today, I’ve stayed there for about 10 years and they’ve helped make the place a home from home on my travels north. Thanks Anthony, Rene, Dawn and many, many others!

Back from Penrith and straight down to the ‘diff to watch the amazing Bellowhead at St.David’s Hall. We had great seats just four from the front and it was a night of great entertainment and fun. I don’t think the venue was quite right as Bellowhead’s folky music means you can’t help but doing a bit of foot tapping which then leads to dancing, but by the end of the night the H&S team were apoplectic as the whole audience made the way down the front and was dancing. It was a great gig!

BACK BLIPS:
Saturday 22nd November So close
Sunday 23rd November Stars
Monday 24th November Penrith or Bust
Tuesday 25th November Joke

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.