theimpinside

By theimpinside

I wanna see it painted, painted black

I have been informed by theimpinside junior that I should not, under any circumstances, use the emoticon ;). Foolishly, I was under the impression that it's use conveyed a light-hearted, possibly slightly teasing, approach. Apparently, it means something else entirely and is only used by people over 40 who do not understand this. He was unwilling to explain its true meaning because he knows that I am easily shocked and that his very existence in this world is due to wishful thinking, on my part, some 20 years ago.
In view of this, I shall refrain from further use. I would, however, request that you take nothing I say seriously, especially if I leave you one of these ;)
lynnfot - the Rolling Stones are for you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.