BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Three Blokes....

.....Having fun along the canal.

As it was such a beautiful afternoon and my girlfriend went out to see her girly friends I decided to have a couple of hours walking. The canal towpath is only about 500yards from her house so was straight out and into the countryside.

Along the way I bumped into this gentleman with his two other buddies. He was rather a Jolly Chap along with his mates.

They were out on a Bike Ride drinking session near the lock in Stourton.

After I'd had a bit of a walk I returned to the same spot and they were still there laughing and joking, they called me over again and they wanted more photographs taking. What happened next frightened the life out of me.

They all decided to pose infront of the camera in rather a Dangerous Place.

I was a scary moment watching them and I'm sure my Father will look on in horror as he used to have nightmares about falling down one of these.

Luckily they all made it out.

They showed me videos of them jumping into the canal just a mile away or so, but thankfully this was taken in the Summer.

Who needs a swimming bath aye??

For the record it was one Villa and Two Albion fans.

Hope you've all had a good weekend.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.