A Day in a year

By tinacox

Dripping!

Had to go to a different part of the Forest today as there was a horse conference going on. There were loads and loads of horse boxes. Well it was lovely, different smells so I didn't mind. Then it started to rain and of course I have no coat as mine got ripped. I ended up being a very soggy doggy and I don't like being soggy. When we got nearer the car I had a speed burst so I could get in quick. Tina has not blipped for a few days as she has been busy trying to sort things out for her Mum and getting no where fast. That and the dark days she has lot any creativity. Well I am blipable on a daily basis and I think I can look very creative, what do you think? Hi to all my doggie blip friends, love and High paws, Kirsty dog xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.