doubtlesshouse

By doubtlesshouse

Bad controls

We got this hob with the house, and I hate the controls. You have to press them quite hard, and sometimes they don't work so you always have to check. If you spill some hot water on them you can't use them. If you get something hot on them, even for a second, the whole hob turns itself off. I really want old fashioned dials again.

Day 10, Camera 10, Canon Powershot A530. There have been several points in my life when I got interested in photography. In my first job after uni, the office had a camera like the A530. I got my own and carried it everywhere in a coat pocket for years, and did a lot of random photography with that. This isn't quite that camera - that one broke many years ago and this A530 was it's replacement. Good times tho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.