Sparkey

By Sparkey

Ton Up!

It's finally here. My one hundredth Blip. How quickly that came round. Ok, that's a lie. It's been two years since my first Blip, give or take a few days. Not exactly breaking any records here. Doesn't metter, it has still been a blast. Thanks to all who have commented on my previous efforts. Here's to the next hundred. Hopefully it won't take another two years to reach that! (I'm not holding my breath though)

Incidentally, this shot was taken at about 2am, once I'd got home from the pub after the Chris Rea concert. Considering the amount of alcohol consumed, I'm very happy with the way it came out! Check out the large version on Flickr. I also got a shot of Jupiter showing three moons, which I think, considering I'm only using my camera with a 300mm lens and not a telescope, ain't half bad!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.