Hyperionides

By HaxSyn

Sunday Market

Another dull grey cold drizzly day but after a couple bacon sandwiches and coffee I ventured out to Stockbridge with the plan to pick up a venison steak, unfortunately they had all gone, apparently they don't have a lot of at this time of year. I was told it would be best to email them and reserve a steak if I wanted one, instead I got some venison liver, I haven't had venison liver before (I have had beef liver in the past), am not sure what I'm going to do with it yet, I'll have to search around on the internet for recipe suggestions.

After a couple pints at "The Tap" I ventured home feeling cold, tired and achy, I'll definitely be having an early night tonight and will hopefully be feeling fitter tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.