id:FOR

By FOR

Wednesday "Time-loop" or Tuesday "Blip-crime" ?

The construction site near Shrub Place Lane looking forward for the progress ;-)
Interesting view divided in two parts, right?

But most of you are probably asking now : What is that strange name for the blip?
Wednesday time-loop or Blip-crime? It's Tuesday entry, isn't it?

Oh well, how to start... hmmm

Let's start with my Wednesday blip. It's about the calendars, right?

The truth is, that I took that picture on Tuesday night on 11:15pm but the time inside the camera was setting-up still like the summer time since I've found that fact. It means that camera recorded the date 3/12/2014 / 0:15am into the Exif file info.
Damn, I'm i*iot. I'm not taking care about all details. No punctuality at all. Even I was not checking that mistake during the Tuesday's uploading process. Usual dialogue and I've just clicked on yes like usual...

Anyway, most of you could say now: "Wow, he is dumber. Why is he writing this blip words for Tuesday blip instead the deleting of Wednesday blip and correcting the date and time in exif informations and uploading the updating file (photo) on correct Tuesday's date. And even he is writing about that right now. I couldn't understand why?

So I will explain you why. The reason why I'm uploading the Wednesday photo on Tuesday blip is only one.

Four lovely and great blippers made a comments under Wednesday's picture and I don't want to delete their comments with picture. They were typing a really nice comments and I don't want to delete those comments.

Instead of that I'm doing a blip-crime and I'm uploading the incorrect blip for Tuesday. I' m guilty dear blip-jury :-)

I'm guilty, I know, but... Literally, it means proper blip-crime. But dear blip-jury...

...I'm so proud to introduce four blippers who are the only reason why I was doing manipulation with date in exif of Wednesday picture on Tuesday's blip. And trust me dear judge, they're innocent. I'm the only guilty person in this blip-trial. Here is the list with blip-names :
one of my London's eyes, proud owner of lovely dog Milo, dear blipper RedFlash
original write-up from great channel of BarbiesWorld
great observer and excellent photographer of Auld Reekie dwalletta
snapper who was born in Glasgow but currently based in Germany tochterpleach

After that explanation you are probably understanding the reason of my Wednesday's time-loop.

And I hope that you will judge me by terms of blip conditions and law.

Which kind of sentence I could expect...

We will see after couple of comments...what's will be happening after blip-jury decisions ;-)

I'm still asking myself : "Was my idea good or bad?"

Is it worthy to accept that the date of 2nd December was full-filling by the picture from3rd December?
But it was my decision and I did it. I didn't want to leave the blip-window empty for the date of 2nd December.

...and almost the same we could say about the growing buildings near Shrub Place Lane. It's better to see new buildings in here instead the old ruins but we couldn't still judge because the construction is in progress. We will see after couple of months...but now we could say: "It's not leaving empty" ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.