In flight entertainment

After some domestic necessities and lunch with Fu, I decided that I would go for a walk as it was the most beautiful afternoon. I headed off to the bird sanctuary which I hadn't been to in ages. Mainly because all the walking I do is (was) dog walking and Tallulah hadn't been up to a weekend walk to the bird sanctuary for a very long while. So it was quite bitter sweet. The sky was a fantastic blue and I took lots of pictures. I have chosen this one as I love the simplicity of it. The gulls were quite entertaining to watch. I also took some pictures of a heron, but liked this guy more.

I enjoyed the walk and the time to reflect, although I've been a bit of wreck since. Ahhh then Mr PB returned home after a weekend away, a welcome distraction.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.