Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Tiggywinkle

I have a thing about hedgehogs, I love them. I'm pretty sure it's to do with Mrs Tiggywinkle being such a lovely little character in Beatrix Potter. I've made this sign for my front door out of wood I found by Malham Tarn - it just needs varnishing now

Little Rooh is an amazing dog. She can sniff out mice a mile off. This morning she caught 4 and then on our return got 2 treats from a neighbour (it's her cute face people can't resist!)

To finish the day we walked over the tops in the dark and first snow fall of winter. The moon was pretty amazing. Mice count was 4 this time. I hardly have to feed her anymore!!

To those who asked, Mr B is happy in a new home, has a boyfriend and is so much happier than when he lived with me. I miss his little face but it worked out well - I know it was the right decision for us both.

And thats todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.