Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Hungry Bingo

I was preparing this evening's tea when hubby shouted down from upstairs that Bingo was at the top of the garden. I'd saved the off cuts from yesterday's roast chicken so popped them outside for her. She immediately came down and woofed it all in seconds. Then, suddenly, she became very alert and froze, there was another (unknown) fox in the garden.

Of course, me being me, I was immediately concerned for her as I know she's still slow because of her damaged leg. I needn't have worried as the "stranger" soon left when it saw me on the patio. This intrusion left her unnerved and skittish. It also left me without an opportunity of more daylight captures, so you have a cheeky blip taken just before we were both interrupted.

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.