My camera and I

By Jacqui76

My reputation is in your hands...

Hi, my name is...well, that's all part of the problem, I don't actually have a name or at least, I don't have a name that I am particularly happy with. The woman that I'm shacked up with wants to call me Colin, her reason for this is that I am a Cockatoo and she thinks that my first name should begin with a 'C'. Now, I'm not too sure about the name Colin, I wanted something daring and adventurous that will reflect my masculine plumage and make me seem really exciting in front of a bunch of five and six year olds. She however, is insisting that women go completely gaga over a couple of Colin blokes by the names Farrell and Firth and she can't see why I am making such a fuss when the only woman that I will be exposed to is her. My fate is therefore in your hands. Can you think of a name beginning with 'C' that will project me to the heights of 'Super Cockatoodom'?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.