Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

Knitting with 400g of Red and Blue Mega Twist.

As I follow news and sometimes, politics, I knit!
Today, it is a late start on this ambitious red and blue chunky style Mega Twist.
9 stitches, on 10mm wooden knitting needles. I hope to find a charity shop who can sell it.
I am feeling I can not really pray specifically enough to face the Wednesday weather system that is predicted and looks incredibly powerful.
Doreen Virtue who I admire and have read her recent posts on Facebook, says prayers can help to change weather to lessen the damaging effects.
This is a great thought and I love reading about miracles as well.
Heaven help us all please! I need more faith in the power of prayer to transform energies and to realise not everything is set in stone.
Enjoy a good Tuesday blipper friends.
Stay safe when the strong winds are with us.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.