id:FOR

By FOR

Port of Leith 11.00pm

Gormley' s statue on lights.
Fortunatelly you could find this scene on great lights conditions in these days.
There is a Fugro Symphony vessel who is illuminating that part of Leith Docks very well.

But it' s freezing in these days more and more. It' s really colder nights now.

Not so fun to stay on your position and waiting for long-time exposure. Completely different than my last episode when I was freezing the time ;-)

Finally I' m really sorry that I' m not able to make any comments for today.
Working, shopping, walking, taking the pictures, uploading and now I' m going sleep. It' s 0:49 am Tuesday and my first alarm will be ringing before 7 am.
Still 6 hours of sleep ;-)

Wishing good Tuesday to everybody who stopping by ;)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.