Catherine Lacey: BoyStory

By catherinelacey

Being 6

Haven't seen much beyond my iMac today with working on huge number of print orders for school. Can't complain after the fab 10 days in the UK but in my next life I intend to make sure I leave two months free time leading up to Christmas so I can do essential things beyond work such as actual Christmas shopping and seeing Santa.

A very tough weekend with the journey up to San Jose for sweet Moriah's funeral. I know her passing aged 6 has had a profound effect on so many in our CHARGE community and it's a very personal loss with her mother being one of my closest soul sisters in this journey at every turn.

So I had all of one take this evening to capture Callum before he left for karate. Here he stands in his bedroom backed by the white curtains and with an abundance of natural light falling on him. Best large.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.