directionless ...

|||





(on a train!?...how's that possible?...)




“The city blew the windows of my brain wide open. But being in a place so bright, fast and brilliant made you vertiginous with possibility: it didn't necessarily help you grasp those possibilities. I still had no idea what I was going to do. I felt directionless and lost in the crowd. I couldn't yet see how the city worked, but I began to find out.”
Hanif Kureishi, The Buddha of Suburbia






(no idea what i'm going to do...does it matter?...does anything matter?...would this image be better in glorious technicolor?...or in moody B&W?...who cares?...what's the point of it all?...yes, my friends... happiness is done and dusted...windows of my brain need urgent dusting...all because today is mono tuesday...)





|||

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.