Kackers

By Kackers

Frost on your leaves madam?

Blimey, it was chilly this morning.

I nearly slipped arse over tit on the pavement which had become a slippery ice skating rink overnight.

Then I had to perform a vigorous scraping of all the car windows and side mirrors.

I managed to get into a real rhythm and at one point, felt like I may have broken into an ice scraping twerk.

At least it warmed me up and I did have a massive surge of energy as I sat in the car when I waited for the mist inside to clear.

When I got to work, the pavements, road and car park were super slippery to say the least. I may have skidded. Twice. And almost missed my parking space!

I saw these leaves and they looked like there were coated in sugar.

So I took a photo.

Some days I just have no shame.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.