StroudWomble

By StroudWomble

Red sky in morning....

My car had to go in to the garage overnight to be repaired....I didn't see the gate post....one wing mirror gone and £300 worse off (£300 EARTH POUNDS!!! How can they charge SO much for a frigging mirror!)

.......Anyway....I had to drive my other half into his office very early so that I could use his car for the day, I walked out of the front door of the house and turned straight back around and walked into the house to grab the camera. I have never seen such a beautiful sky, and I have literally given this the tiniest tiniest tweak in lightroom to open up the shadows in the foreground....I have NOT touched the colour of the sky at all, it really was that colour! Not even 10 minutes later and it had gone....to be replaced by a very grey, dull, drizzly, mizzly, blurrrrrrgh day....I guess the rhyme is correct!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.