Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Can't come soon enough

Shit day at work. J has gone to London for the day. Day started badly with a breakdown just after the bridge and tailbacks as a result. Everything else seemed OK till the last 30 minutes. Boss called me into her office and told me that what i was expecting was going to happen is happening. I no longer work for her but for the F&*^ing mad nutter now. I now report to a new guy who has only been there for a couple of months who reports directly to the tosser VPNS. GREAT!!!!
I have been reassured that my role won’t change that much, Yer right. Looks like it might have to be CV writing over Christmas.

Came home and sorted out the back room for the painter tomorrow night before doing the ironing.

Going to spend the rest of the night till J gets back sorting out some Christmas cards and having a drink. I was trying not to drink till the weekend but meh!!

Good new is that we have someone coming back on Thursday for a second viewing on the flat so fingers crossed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.