blue lights

Today was a good day all in all, albeit very long one at work.
During my brisk walk through the park I met an old colleague who practically works in the next building but we haven't met for ages. We had a really nice chat and we'll meet again for the occasional stroll in our lunch break.

Oh the funny noise in my car is also a solved mystery: a leaf got trapped in the fan. It still is, but eventually it will disintegrate. So they said.

Tonights photo is taken from my window. The building in the middle is the multi storey car park from our hospital which is on the left. And the three blue blobs are digestion tanks from the wastewater treatment plant.

Sorry if I haven't answered any of your comments lately. I can't find the time right now but I do try and comment in your journals where I see so many beautiful shots every day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.