Clickk ;)

By marfino

CDS

This is my cd rack... I had some trouble figuring out what to photograph last night. And then I was really lazy and just went to sleep before I got to put it up.
I completely didn't realize that I was up to my 100th blip the other day and I can't believe all I did was take a picture of the book I was reading - haha. I was wondering why I had like a billion comments on it and when I realized I started cracking up. It was kinda funny. But it was hard for me to really get a good shot that day since there was a crazy storm and all I did was read and take naps til I realized the power was gone.
Oh well - time to go to school :( It was kind of great that we didn't have school Monday because the storm knocked out the power :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.