We've just had another downpour.
No need to move to Bali as our climate seems to be decidedly tropical.
We've had eight consecutive sultry days with storms in the afternoon.
My modem's off more than it's on and I'm not going out again, so it's a shot from the balcony.

Have just finished an eleven hour day and I can barely keep my glazzies open.
Falling behind with all the photographic obligations and can't see when I'm going to fulfil them.
When I left an event I photographed on Saturday night I was completely drenched, but I did take a couple of photos of the deluge that I'm pleased with.

I have just published three albums of the event if you're inclined to look, so that's one obligation nearly fulfilled.
You might like them, Lenna.

Roll on the holidays.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.