iamnotcoffey

By iamnotcoffey

Tournament

The FIFA 15 tournament.

Men travelled far and wide to get to the Greenmatle Pub in order to show their finger and thumb finesse. Italians and Kilmarnockians alike awaited their turn to defeat each of their nemeses.

I'm going to be honest with you, I'm not the best at FIFA. I can give it a good go and if I'm in the zone then I'll take some serious names, but generally I wasn't expecting much here.

Low and behold I took everyone down one by one until I faced a young Italian in the final. We spoke no language except that of digital football players. A common ground.

In the 90th minute he scored his jammy goal and I was out. He was £30 richer. I vowed to return another day, eat another buffalo burger, and take him out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.