BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Open Wide No.2

In the spot light and wearing those glasses I look like that tw*t Bono.

Today I returned to see Daniel for a repair to my crown, luckily it was repairable and not the £800+ replacement.

Go large to see the circular spinny thing.

I was a expecting to need an injection and had the idea of photographing a closer up shot of the action but I soldiered on without anaesthetic.

Last time I was there I went for My point of view, today I went more for the assistant view although this was a self portrait with my finger on the shutter during the procedure. I'm convinced my dentist thinks I'm bonkers.

I have learnt today it is very hard to get a decent exposure under a dentist spot light, I didn't go for any fill in flash so the image it quite contrasty.

Hopefully another 12 months of being dentist appointments free.

Thanks for looking

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.