One Yrar

So sorry I have taken my blip down as I realised it was my one year celebration.
A lot has happened since I joined blip a year ago
Well, my husband is now in a care home and I am learning to live on my own. This has been so much easier thanks to blip, I now have to open my eyes and look for things I may never have noticed before. The dogs are getting a lot more walks. Everyone has been so welcoming that I am enjoying every day now.
Thank you to my eldest son Colin Templeton (Contraflow) for getting me started on this wonderful journey.
I still only have my trusted IPhone, which I love as it is always with me. A whole year of IPhone blips.
Lastly thank you all for all your lovely comments through the year and stunning photos which I look forward to each evening.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.