Learning day by day

By EmmaF

My Christmas has started!

Christmas tradition. Lots to read as well as the opportunity to go made with the highlighter pen!

I made the discovery earlier that there was no tea in the house. This is a disaster. We have had a Tesco delivery today already. I blame the switching between Sainsburys and Tesco that caused the issue. But it will need rectifying tomorrow, coffee is a poor substitute at certain times.

Slightly extended working day today as I covered lunch duty as a favour. I was slightly chilly when I got home. Watched the reception dress rehearsal today. They were very cute and pretty good too. The 1st dress rehearsal of the full school play was this afternoon. Carys said it went well. Still wondering how to make her hair look like a bob! Will is allowed to go up to the show in his pj's as long as he brings his school trousers and shoes with him. A very sensible idea I think.

Two weeks to Christmas eve. Help! I am organised but I am not wrapped in any shape or form and I am not sure when I will get round to it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.