Remind you of the Twits....

I used to love that book - one of my favourite by Roald Dahl (though nothing will beat George's Marvellous Medicine).

After throwing up during a sprint training session after work (you always know you're working hard when you throw up) I was looking forward to my beef chow mein. However I kind of forgot it was in the oven.... not only did I need a pair of Polyco's finest Bakers Mitts (see our website for more details...) but I also needed a pair of pliers and chisel n hammer to eat it. Now for 18 months I've always questioned why we live so close to the in laws however in times such as these it's very handy to nip round and steal two slices of bread (particularly when they are both out...) so not a complete disaster

Up first thing tomorrow to the Welsh valleys and Abergavenny. I'm hoping to meet Tom Jones, Gareth Bale and the bloke who sang the snowman.

Bonjeur

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.