HANANNANANHA

By HANANNANANHA

Counterpoise.

This is not appropriate blip after my last few blips..
We went to Steak House at Porvoo after my work. My bff and her bf came from Kotka to visit us. We have had a mention that they'll come here many times but always something has come on the way. So today finally they came. We changed our Christmas presents and ate well in the restaurant. It was lovely to see them. I've not met many times her bf, although they have been together for quite long time already.. But there has been things on the way so I could say that we are strangers to each other.
But I'm hoping to get to know him better :)
But I was saying that we went to eat to Steak House and the meal was great. I ate bbq ribs.
Few years ago me and this friend went to this restaurant and the food was bad, service terrible and wet got very bad feeling of the place. No we decided to try it again, because years have past and many have recommended the place for me.
Luckily we did dare to go there because like I said, the food was great. We ate also deserts (which we do very rarely with Otto), boys took different cheese cakes, friend took two different ice creams with fudge and I took creme brulee (and glogg ). First time ordered that anywhere, once have eaten it before at friends house.
Had a great time. <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.