fayeboo

By fayeminister

Arrival in Poland

We arrived in Poland just after midday. After accepting a ride of a stranger at the airport (could have been a bad start!!) we checked in, met up with my other friends and went to a few recommended pubs. This particular one gave you a huge tube of beer from which you pour your own! Its fab if you drink beer, I personally am not a fan but it was hilarious when the boys couldn't turn off the tap properly so beer came out everywhere.

I didn't take many pictures this day and only brought my gopro with me but decided to upload this one. I love the fact that my best friend seems to be subtly showing off her engagement ring plus the ceiling decorations and lights. Had a great first night, even though we were back at the hostel by 10. Thoroughly enjoyed the 'fat stacks' of money and Rob making it rain.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.