Just trying to survive

By NovaLovesFrogs

Dear Blipfoto, part 1 of 4

Part 2

Please forgive any mistakes. Writing by hand is no longer my primary form of writing. I'm also dyslexic and frequently handwritten things make it much more obvious.

I also apologize for the size, inconsistency with image quality, and horrible editing. I did my best, and it isn't that good. I'm replacing the edited together large image with a photo of each of the four pages, one page each day. I hope this works better, as I can't afford a paid membership and therefore can't post a larger version of the image.

Just the same, I mean everything in this Dear Blipfoto post and I hope to start a conversation with it.

I logged out to see if you could zoom in on this image (since when I'm logged in I don't get that option for any of my photos) and it didn't appear to zoom in.

Please let me know if you're able to zoom in or not, so I can try to fix it. (If you know how to fix that, please let me know.)

Edit: Alright, I've replaced the entry with the first of the four images. I guess I'll just have to post one part a day.

Let me know if it worked?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.