Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

Pink sky

First off a big thanks to all the comments and stars for my shot yesterday. Very much appreciated.

Today was one of those days that seemed very busy and I was pulled in many directions. I had fire inspectors in testing fire alarms at home, they also did repairs in the hallway. I had many calls and interruptions at work as well. When I started from work I had my low tire pressure light come on so after work off to fill up the tires found a back one had a nail in it so off to Canadian tire , but was turned away as they keep reporting about a snowstorm and everyone was in getting winter tires on. Off to the dealership and they fixed it for me the spike that was in in was oner 2 ins long.

This shot was taken of the clouds on the edge of the storm that still seems to be hanging east of us this was just as I was leaving work tonight.

Tomorrow more health and safety training ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.