Derelict Thursday - All fall down

Remember this? It seems they are not going to renovate after all. I had another potential blip today, a woman having a fag whilst looking down an uplighter that someone had left in their garden, I'm sure there was a story there.. However I suspect that by next week the shops will have completely gone so I thought I'd better blip them again.

Yes I waited for a cyclist, however this is Cambridge so it was only about 30 seconds.


Amusing happenings in the office today, we are compiling a list of things that have happened during the last year, we have been a very busy bunch (over 750 games of table football for instance). We worked out how much coffee we had drunk... oh dear.

Anyway got to dash, I have an infographic to ponder.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.