my little eye

By clarebeme

Christmas dinner part three

You may or may not know (or care) that I'm endeavouring to compile a fuss free Christmas dinner that we can all share come the big day. So far I have assembled delicious sprouts and some splendid potatoes. Here then is the third and most important part of the main course. Two for the price of one actually since it's turkey and stuffing in one fell swoop. So what time will you be arriving? I can't wait to carve these little beauts.

Incidentally this one of three festive catch up blips I've just posted. Date-wise this is the first one I think. Still being a bit slow getting back into blipness - there seems to be a lot to do and by the evenings I'm k-nackered. At least I've caught up with my own journal now. It's a start :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.