fotografías

By itcouldbelove

Completely Unattractive

This is my, I worked from 12:30pm to 10pm at 2 separate jobs, face. I was on my feet all day, burning up, because at my first job the air conditioner wasn't working and my second job is at a pizza place, where I stand in a tiny room with a giant oven. So I came home, showered, and put on PJs. No make-up and I didn't even bother to blow dry my hair.

Plus, I used FLASH... *gasps* That shows you how lazy I am right now. Which moves onto my next point... how lazy I was for dinner.

Dinner includes Ramen noodles. I recently discovered that putting Cheez-Its into my chicken Ramen is delicious, so that's what I ate. Now I'm off to get some ice cream. :) A good ending to a long, hot day.

P.S. I made this onto Blip just in time. It's almost midnight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.