Very proud mum....

...and dad!

We didn't get blown away by the weather bomb but it hasn't exactly been beautiful weather either. Bit blustery, hailstones and some snow but at least the thunder has stopped! Hoping for a big fall of snow overnight though; just enough to mean the school bus doesn't run would be perfect.

A day of much Christmas sorting; I think I'm maybe more organised that I thought......

And then The Crucible! I maybe a teensy bit biased but I thought it was excellent. A really professional production from the acting to the costumes and the sets. Was really impressed with L's performance too; strange to see him on stage in a serious role but I think he really pulled it off. All those nativity plays at primary school paying off, lol!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.