White on White

This little bloom is about 10 mm across, it was given to me a few weeks back and today it delivered a small head of these sweet wee blooms.
I used the 50mm with one of my macro tubes.

I guess you could say I've had a successful day with regards to the computer, the deep scan was successful and found all the pictures, multiple thousands of them!!! Then it took another 9 hours to move them to a new external hard drive where they can sit happily in there until I return from Townsville in the new year.
Everything else is totally backed up as well.

I'm debating whether to take my laptop to Oz - just a bit nervous after our house was broken into when we holidayed back in July. I think I will take it, piece of mind, although quite a pain to carry it.

Christmas presents wrapped and couriered to the Wanaka family, cases are packed, lawn edges trimmed, roses de-headed, and the general garden tidy up done.

Rainie


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.