Flower Friday .........

.......... could be a new challenge?? Or not.

(This is another ''trusty little torch'' entry)

Bit of a blip and run today ...... somehow I have a lot to do but am meeting myself coming back and then going again and achieving little.

More golden detail recommended

This is from the flowers that I've had for about three weeks now - I think it's Golden Rod - they put quite nice "extras" in with Tesco flowers (other supermarkets are available).

Thanks for the comments and stars on my Derelict Thursday entry yesterday and, once again, I apologise for the lack of replies and comments and appropriate stars in YOUR journals.

Gotta run.

~ Anni ~



Groan of the Day

A man pins a sign on his gate - " Beware of the Budgie "
A passer-by sees this and says " Excuse me but I didn't know that budgies could be dangerous "
"They're not " replies the man " but this one can whistle for the Rottweiler "


:-))


This time last year we were looking at this beautiful Christmas tree in Krakow, Poland.




NIKON D5200 : f/5.3 : 1/20" : 75mm : ISO-400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.