New toy

TMI following..

I crossed one rite of womanhood today. I had my first mammography. There a new pain on my right side and even if the doctor didn't feel anything I took the x-ray and ultrasound examinations to have a peace of mind. And it was all clear. Next I need to think about an appointment with rheumatologist and this is in addition to my IBS. I'm battling with two major issues. And a few smaller ones. It seems that my warranty has run out.

Anyway as a reward to myself I bought a new lens for my iPod, iPad and mobile phone. Pure impulse purchase! I saw it next to the cash register and decided that it was the reward I was looking for. So this collage is about me and the dogs playing with the new fish eye lens. You can see it here!

So a new toy for me that I bought myself.
I think something is rubbing on me or the gadgets keep getting better.

The dogs really got into the spirit of having fun with my toy. And they tickled me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.