Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Boiler issues

Boiler was leaking again this morning. Took some video and sent it over to SF for him to have a look at. Also noticed that the water pressure in the boiler was at 0. He suggested putting some pressure back into the system and see what happens. Hopefully it isn’t the expansion tank at the back that buggered. Worked OK again tonight though.
J was back from London and had collected a parcel from the painters upstairs this morning. It was some cushions for the bedroom and a new duvet cover. Thought we didn’t have any money. Seems she is nesting in the new place.
These are the new cushions in the bedroom. When I saw them I was expecting them to be on the other side of the bed as she keeps on at me to change sides as I’m near the toilet in the new place. I expect they will be swapped over at some point.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.