Testing it out

By coldfire

In the Presence of a Ghost

As you can see, i was terrified when i saw this appear next to me on my bed! Luckily i just happened to have the self timer on my camera set at the perfect moment when he appeared ;)

Anyways,, I went to the eye doctor today, turn out i get ocular migraines, which is like a migraine for my eyes. That's why i have a blind spot once in a while, and apparently i also recently developed astigmatism. On the bright side, i also went to the dentist (not a pleasant experience), and i was told that i'm not going to have my wisdom teeth pulled! WOO! Another good thing is that the weather was gorgeous today! I really hope it stays that way.

Anyways, i discovered this website called Pixlr.com. its like an online version of photoshop, not as good, but it works for me until i can afford the real thing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.