Tech Marketing Guy

By tmg

The sun changes everything

It is true! The sun is back and the weather has rebounded. As bad as the last three days were, today was the opposite. It was gorgeous, sunny and around 60 degrees fahrenheit (~15.6 C) when I headed out to shoot this. The sudden change not only brightened the landscape, but my spirits as well. I loved it and the forecast over the next few days is supposed to be similar and so I am a happy camper.

Our basement emerged unscathed from the torrential downpours. Credit to the people who worked on our basement five years ago. Unfortunately, I know plenty of people who were not so fortunate and can empathize with them. Our Fire Department has been actively helping out and pump out basements. They are all volunteers and so deserve a big thanks.

A year ago: A child's playground


Post processing:
None, straight from the camera

Constructive criticism always welcome

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.