Times Of My Life

By CarolB

11

I'm back-blipping this one, as I was having real problems loading a picture onto Blip yesterday. Will be great to see what changes are effected after the update next week.

I know this is not much in the way of snow, particularly when compared to the areas which have been hit hard this week. However, my street is only 7 miles away from Perth, where I work, and there was nothing there at all!

We have got so much hard-packed ice, which always happens because the council rarely send gritters out here, and it is so frightening to walk or drive about the village. I heard one of my neighbours fell on Monday and broke his shoulder.

Anyway, on the 11th day of December, I give you - snow. If it wants to go away now, and reappear for one day only on December 25th that would be fine with me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.