Reikes small life...

By Reike

Good morning, view from the new flat no.5!

I checked out a Renault Kangoo today that I might buy. Not sure yet. We want a car that is good for everyday use but that we can also sleep in. More suggestions?
I chatted with the current elderly owner about perspectives in life and art, and it was great to learn to know him and his views on life. Therefore, I gained a lot today!

Went out with the horse the first time again after our accident two weeks ago. She is doing fine but was very hesitant to go out with me again... So I only took her to the outdoor dressage place. She prefers dressage so much over outdoor hacks, it's unbelievable! So my old girl started to throw her legs about like a three years old :) It's just amazing what kind of team we are, I just need to think about something, and she will do it. Long time relationship, you can call it! 16 years together now...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.