Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Night Stroll

This is Royal Exchange Square in the city centre.
There's a huge net of fairy lights down both sides of GOMA in the centre of the square. This is just a little section of them, looking through to "The Style Mile" - Buchanan Street. There's a guy with his guitar busking under that umbrella, I've forgotten what he was playing but it was adding to the atmosphere so I popped a few pennies in his guitar case. I don't know how he managed to play, it was bitter out there.

Elise was at the Panto with the Brownies, Amber and a pal went to see Mockingjay, the new Hunger Games movie. So I did a bit of late night shopping, and when the shops closed I just wandered, taking a few photos and generally enjoyed being in town at night on my own, with no particular aim.

Mince Pie Count: 7 (a nice early breakfast Mince Pie!)

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.