S1 - Another Day

By S1

I'm a strong baby now!

Today CJ had his 27 - 30 month toddler review at the doctors. I had to complete a couple of forms with questions about his problem solving, communications skills and movement ability etc. He scored very well and they have no issues with his development. He was vey well behaved as I talked to the health visitor and was even given another new toothbrush!

After the appointment, we went on a hunt for a Santa hat for S2 and I. CJ spent the whole car ride saying "mummy daddy hat". Unfortunately we couldn't find the hats at the local store, so I will have to look online. But we did find the giant 6.5kg Serrano ham that S2 asked us to pick up - guess what we are having at Christmas!

We then had a quiet afternoon at home, before bath time and bed. Although little LJ didn't really want to go to bed as he was having so much fun showing me his "strong baby" pose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.