Stop, Trams at speed

I was out with ex-colleagues at lunchtime today. They are a bunch of pals that have done lunches and nights out for 18 years now. It was good to catch up, but also great to know that I won't have the pressures of work again on Monday. Things are still hectic there with hot desking and having to work from home; I'm well out of it. As a result I missed the day, which was sunny this morning, and had to grab my tripod and head to Haymarket this evening. I had hoped to get some light trails from cars, but got lucky with trams passing outside the COSLA offices. Because of the long exposure and the speed of the trams you can see the building beyond. More experimentation needed but an acceptable blip I think even though you can't tell they are trams.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.