Pressies

Thankfully my Dad doesn't look at my blips so he won't see I have bought him this mask to go with his fox themed jumper which I bought for him this Xmas. I have bought a few masks for my family and they all vary in quality and wanted to make sure they actually fit. They all need a good air to get rid of the rubber smell. Hopefully no one will get too offended with the character chosen for them! My penguin mask is the most disappointing of the bunch though sadly so maybe I need to swap it for the spare. Apparently the fox doesn't work well with this jumper but hey ho!

On the subject of penguins. . .'Pieces for Places' a furniture shop in Wales have done a very funny parody of this Christmas' John Lewis advert. If you haven't seen it then it's worth a google.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.